Subscription Offers & Monthly Plan

Special offers for 3HK subscribers:
Additional $38/month for a BeatsX Earphone More Details
Additional $48/month for a pair of AirPods More Details
Special price from $980 with monthly installment at $68 for an Apple Watch Series 3 More Details

24-Month Contract1 $298 $408 $498 $638
iPhone 7
32GB
Subscription Price $0 $0 $0 $0
Prepayment (Monthly rebate over 24 months) $4,380 $4,380 $4,380 $4,380
Free rebate^
(total rebate during contract period)
- $900 total rebate
128GB
Subscription Price $1,080 $0 $0 $0
Prepayment (Monthly rebate over 24 months) $4,000 $5,080 $5,080 $5,080
Free rebate^
(total rebate during contract period)
- $1,100 total rebate

Subscribe to designated credit card to enjoy interest-free installment + handling fee waive2

Plan Entitlement
Local Data 1GB 2.5GB 6GB 10GB
Exclusive for port-in customer 1

NEW
"Fun sharing data" 2GB Mainland China, HK, Macau Shared dataa,b,c
Freely use data
at 3 destinations for first 12 monthsb,c,d
New year offer Free first 2-month China mobile number with first 30 mins voice call/month e
Subscription Offer4 +3GB +7.5GB +6GB +10GB
FREE "Super Data Pack" for worry-free data5
Airtime
(min)
Basic 2,000 2,500 3,500 3,500
Heart-to-Heart 1,000 1,200 2,000 2,000
Wi-Fi Unlimited6
Free VAS Caller Number Display, Call Waiting, Call Forward Bundle, Conference Call, Call Barring, Voice Mail, Roaming Default Call Forward & Call Forward Minute Package

Data Top-up Options
Local Data of Subscription Monthly Plan 1GB 2.5GB 6GB 10GB
1."Data Auto-Refill"7 (for new-number customer only)
Automatically top-up once your data used up
+200MB/$9 -
Monthly maximum charge at $298*
2. Month-to-Month Top-up# +200MB/$38 +200MB/$38
or
1GB/$90
Other Data Top-up Options (Local Data Service Only)
1. "Cross-month Top-up Data"
2. Other Data Pack

^ Designated monthly fee rebate will be credited to customer’s billing account by 24 months installments during the contract period.
* When auto top-up data reaches the monthly top-up charge max cap, customer can continue to enjoy mobile data service.
# The top-up data can be shared in Mainland China, Hong Kong, and Macaub,c for customer who is enjoying Fun sharing data.
  1. Applicable during contract period.
  2. Successful port-in from other mobile operator is required. This local and roaming data usage is applicable to the designated networks in Hong Kong, Macau and Mainland China only.  Roaming voice call, roaming SMS, Home Direct Line service and roaming video call are not included.  Customer is required to activate "Full Roaming Service" to enjoy this offer and cannot be deactivated within the contract period. For details of "Full Roaming Service", please visit www.three.com.hk/roaming. Related roaming usage is subject to roaming coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks, which are subject to change without prior notice.
  3. If customer uses data service while locates outside Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied. After contract has expired or promotion period, if customer uses data service in Macau and Mainland China, customer could purchase or use 3HK's other data roaming service plans, customer will be charged at this particular data plans accordingly, otherwise, Standard Roaming Rate will be applied.
  4. The offer is only applicable during the first 12-month bill months. This freely-used HK, Macau and Mainland China shared social data usage is solely applied for designated social mobile apps of WhatsApp and WeChat which are offer among VoIP voice call, delivery of text and voice messages, images and video clips, excluding Apps download, software update, playing videos via WeChat Moment, using in- app location based features, using WeChat wallet, accessing or downloading content from and/or redirection to any other websites or applications within the designated Apps and any extra mobile data required by pop up messages. Any other and non-waived mobile data usage will be deducted from the service data entitlement.
  5. Customer can pay $38 per month additionally for "China voice" package ("Package"), details:
    • Package included a Mainland China mobile number and first 30 minutes of roaming voice call ("Free Minutes") #, applicable to incoming calls, outgoing calls to local and Hong Kong (not applicable to Home Direct Line service) within Mainland China and thereafter rated at $0.98/min. Free Minutes will be offered and calculated on the basis of the actual number of days for which the relevant subscriber subscribes for the Package and thus the Free minutes offered to the subscriber for the first and last months of the subscription period for the Package shall be on a pro-rata basis. The unused or expired Free Minutes for each of the subscription months for the Package cannot be accumulated for use for the next month but will be cancelled accordingly upon the expiry of each subscription month. Free minutes will be terminated simultaneously upon the termination of the Package.
    • # Customer can also additionally pay $10 per month (total $48 per) to further obtain a Macau mobile number to include in the Package. However, Free Minutes are not applicable to the usage in Macau. Macau mobile number is provided by Hutchison Telephone (Macau) Company Limited ("3MO")
    • The monthly fee for first 2 months is free ("The Offer"), afterwards, it will be charged at $38 per month (includes monthly $10 rebate) starting at the 3rd month. The Offer is only applicable to new subscription of the Package, required to apply at the same day of subscription and before 28 February, 2018. The Offer is not applicable to Macau mobile number, customer is still required to pay monthly fees $10 for a Macau mobile number, thereafter, either $38 or $48 will be charged monthly starting from the 3rd month that depends on whether customer has subscribed a Macau mobile number or not.
    • Mainland China mobile number is provided by China United Network Communications Corporation Limited ("China Unicom").
    • The Service's contract period is also applicable to subscription of Package (including the additional Macau mobile number). 
    • Hong Kong mobile number is the primary number while the Mainland China mobile number and Macau mobile number (if applicable) is the secondary number.
    • When customer is located in Mainland China:
      • the secondary number* will be shown when making calls to any country.
      • the secondary number* will be shown when sending SMS to Mainland China phone numbers; while primary number* will be shown when sending SMS to phone numbers of countries other than Mainland China.
      *Subject to the supporting service scope and coverage which can actually been provided by the relevant roaming partner of 3HK (including but not limited to China Unicom) at each of the roaming areas.
    • If customer did not subscribe the Package and customer makes calls to any country or sends SMS to Mainland China phone number within the boundary of Mainland China, a Hong Kong mobile number will be shown accordingly.
    • An additional charge of $0.98 per min will be applied to all incoming calls to the secondary number of a customer when customer is then located in Hong Kong or using the mobile network other than the China Unicom network in China, or using the roaming service overseas.
    • The monthly fee is calculated on a monthly basis, which follows the applicable billing cycle for the relevant individual. There is no pro-rata fee for the first and last months of the subscription period for the service.
    • Unless otherwise specified, The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with other special promotions or discounts.
    • The customer shall oblige by China Unicom's service terms and conditions while using the China Mobile number in China Unicom's network and shall oblige by 3MO's service terms and conditions while using Macau mobile number in 3MO's network.  Such terms and conditions can be found on the official website of China Unicom and 3MO.


Thereafter charges
Monthly Fee $298 $408 $498 $638
Airtime
(min)
Basic $0.3 $0.3 $0.3 $0.3
Heart-to-Heart $0.2 $0.2 $0.2 $0.2
Video $1 $1 $1 $1
Content Multimedia Content $1 $1 $1 $1
Text Content $0.5 $0.5 $0.5 $0.5
VAS Commitment
Applicable for New Sales iPhone Handset Customer
General Terms & Conditions

1.

Customer is required to subscribe to iPhone 7 / iPhone 7 Plus with designated monthly plan and specific VAS packages of $39 or above per month, commit 24 months contract with designated prepayment amount (the prepayment amount will be credited to customer’s billing account by Instalments during the contract period), pay for the first month’s monthly fee and the Admin Fee of $18 per month.

2.

Customer who uses designated HSBC, Hang Seng, SCB, BOC, DBS, Citibank, Dah Sing or CCB(Asia) credit cards for 24-month interest-free instalment can enjoy handling fee waiver. Any participation of the bank’s instalment plan will constitute the cardholder’s acceptance and agreement to the bank’s terms and conditions of “Credit Card Instalment Programme Cardholder Agreement” and any other relevant and applicable terms and conditions. For the details of the instalment plan, please contact the related bank for enquiry. The name of credit cardholder must be the same as the iPhone plan subscriber.

3.

Extra data for port-in subscriber is applicable during contract period.

4.

Only applicable during contract period.

5.

When monthly local mobile data usage reaches the data entitlement of your monthly service plan of basic 6GB and 6GB bonus local data during contract period (total 12GB),  local mobile service will continue. However, customers will be allocated with less network resources for access subject to the network conditions and your data service experience may be affected before the next bill cycle date. This Service will continue to be provided subject to the monthly service fee of $198 upon expiration of the contract period unless customer gives termination notice to HTCL.

6.

Wi-Fi is applicable to designated hotspots. When the Wi-Fi signal is weak or unavailable, service may automatically be accessed by mobile data and mobile data charge will incur based on user’s monthly tariff plan.

7.

“Data Auto-Refill” is not applicable to customers with Shared HK, Macau and China Data.

4.5G network is applicable to designated mobile device model only.

An SMS alert will be sent to customer when data usage nearly reaches the limit of subscribed data services. Customer may purchase flexi data top-up options through www.three.com.hk/3Care_eng which can be used for the remaining period of the month before bill cut-off date. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month. If data usage has reached the limit of subscribed data services, data usage will be automatically suspended.

For terms and conditions of Data Auto-Refill, please click here for details.

For minimal data usage triggered by handset applications during the period of suspension of local data usage, or unbilled data usage due to cut-off time difference or delay, they will be deducted upon top-up of additional data during that bill month.

Data usage information and record shown on different interfaces and message alerts may vary from real-time usage.  Our company shall not be held liable for any matters arising from any failure in relation to the timing, cancellation, transmission or delivery during application for free or paid data.

Once the top-up data has been purchased, the related payment will not be refunded.

Thereafter charges please refer to iphone.three.com.hk.

All related product images, specification and product information are provided by manufacturer(s)/ vender(s). For any enquiry, please contact respective manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s) directly. (Contact information: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).

Our company makes no responsibility or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by vendor.

Stock is limited, subject to availability.

All usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy.

Unless otherwise specified, the usage entitlement and fee of the monthly plan apply to local service only.

In case of early termination of service plan or value added service plan (if applicable) during the contract period for whatsoever reasons, a liquidated damage fee will be charged by 3HK.

The above offers are applicable to new and selected existing customers. Terms and conditions applied, please contact our 3Shop staff, call our 3Sales Hotline or refer to www.three.com.hk for more information of offers and service plan entitlement.

Telephone Company Limited (“3HK”) reserves the rights to amend the charges and terms and conditions (including but not limited to designated destinations and designated networks, their coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks) of The Service and to suspend or terminate any part of The Service at any time without prior notice, especially in case where roaming partner terminates cooperation with 3HK. 3HK shall have the final decision in case of any dispute.

Our Company reserves the rights to amend the charges and terms and conditions (including but not limited to designated destinations and designated networks, their coverage, system compatibility and other relevant conditions of the designated networks) of The Service and to suspend or terminate any part of The Service at any time without prior notice, especially in case where roaming partner terminates cooperation with 3HK. 3HK shall have the final decision in case of any dispute.

月費計劃及出機優惠

3香港上台客戶優惠:
每月另加$38,即可換購全新BeatsX耳機 詳情
每月另加$48,即可換購全新AirPods 詳情
以優惠價$980起連月供$68,即可換購全新 Apple Watch Series 3 詳情


24個月合約月費1 $298 $408 $498 $638
iPhone 7
32GB
上台價 $0 $0 $0 $0
預繳
(分24期回贈)
$4,380 $4,380 $4,380 $4,380
送回贈^
(合約期內之總回贈)
- 共$900
128GB
上台價 $1,080 $0 $0 $0
預繳
(分24期回贈)
$4,000 $5,080 $5,080 $5,080
送回贈^
(合約期內之總回贈)
- 共$1100

選用指定信用卡出機可享免息分期及免手續費2

月費計劃內容
本地數據 1GB 2.5GB 6GB 10GB
攜號轉台尊享1

全新
「FUN 享數據」 2GB中港澳共享數據a,b,c
首12個月3地任用 數據b,c,d
新春獎賞 送首2個月內地號碼連每月30分鐘內地通話e
上台奬賞4 +3GB +7.5GB +6GB +10GB
「超級數據王」
享無憂數據5
通話
分鐘
基本 2,000 2,500 3,500 3,500
心連心 1,000 1,200 2,000 2,000
Wi-Fi 無限6
免費增值服務 來電顯示、來電等候、全套來電轉駁服務、電話會議、
防止擅用電話功能、留言信箱、漫遊預設來電轉駁、來電轉駁通話套餐

自選數據增值
上台月費計劃之本地數據 1GB 2.5GB 6GB 10GB
1.「數據自動寶」7(新號碼客戶尊享)
數據用完時,即自動增值
+200MB/$9 -
每月收費上限$298*
2. 每月逐次增值# +200MB/$38 +200MB/$38

1GB/$90
其他自選數據增值服務 (只限本地數據服務)
1.「穿月增值數據」
2. 其他數據組合

^ 指定回贈金額將於合約期內分24期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶內。
* 當自動增值數據達至每月增值收費上限後,客戶仍可繼續享用數據服務。
# 享有中港澳共享數據之客戶於合約期內增值數據,該用量可用於3地b,c
  1. 適用於合約期內。
  2. 客戶須成功攜號轉台,此本地及漫遊數據用量只適用於香港、澳門及中國內地之指定網絡商,並不包括漫遊話音通話、漫遊短訊、Home Direct專線及漫遊視像通話服務。客戶須啟動「全面漫遊服務」方可享此優惠,而不能於本服務使用期間取消。有關「全面漫遊服務」詳情請瀏覽 www.three.com.hk/roaming。相關漫遊數據用量使用情況須視乎指定網絡商之網絡覆蓋、系統兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素,並將不時更新,恕不另行通知。
  3. 客戶在中國內地及澳門以外的地方使用數據,可購買或使用3香港其他數據漫遊計劃,並將以該數據漫遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用一概以標準漫遊費用計算。合約期後或優惠期後,客戶在中國內地及澳門使用數據,可購買或使用3香港其他數據漫遊計劃,並將以該數據漫遊計劃計算,否則該數據之使用一概以標準漫遊費用計算。
  4. 此優惠只適用於首12個月合約期。此任用中港澳共享社交即時通訊數據用量只適用於WhatsApp和微信指定社交應用程式使用語音通話功能、傳輸文字及語音訊息、照片及影片所產生的本地及漫遊流動數據,但不包括下載應用程式、更新軟件、經微信朋友圈播放影片、使用該程式之定位服務功能、微信錢包、透過該程式瀏覽、連結或下載來自任何其他網頁或應用程式的任何內容及額外提示產生之數據用量。客戶所使用之其他流動數據及非豁免之流動數據用量會 於閣下之免費/已付費/月費計劃數據中扣除。
  5. 「內地號碼及通話」("組合"),詳細如下:
    • 組合包括一個中國內地手機號碼及首30分鐘#於中國內地當地接聽電話、致電當地及香港("免費分鐘"),其後以每分鐘$0.98之話音通話費計算 (不包括Home Direct專線)。免費分鐘以客戶成功申請組合之日子為計算基礎,因此,就有關之帳單週期月而言,於申請組合之首月及最後一個月,有關客戶將按比例享有免費分鐘。於有關之帳單週期月內或完結前未使用或已到期之免費分鐘將被取消及不能累計至下一個帳單週期月使用。免費分鐘會隨同客戶取消組合相繼終止。
    • #客戶可每月再額外繳付多$10(總共每月$48),於組合內加購申請一個澳門手機號碼,但免費分鐘並不可於澳門使用。澳門手機號碼由和記電話(澳門)有限公司(簡稱 "3澳門")提供。
    • 客戶一經申請,首兩月免月費("優惠"),其後第三個月將以每月$38收費(已扣除每月$10月費回贈)。優惠只限新申請組合,並須於2018年2月28日或之前於上台同日申請本服務。此優惠不適用於澳門手機號碼,即客戶仍需於首兩月繳付澳門手機號碼每月$10的費用,其後第三個月起則以每月$38或每月$48收費 (視乎客戶是否申請澳門手機號碼)。
    • 中國內地手機號碼由中國聯合網絡通信有限公司 (簡稱"中國聯通") 提供。
    • 本服務之合約期同時適用於申請組合(包括加購申請之澳門手機號碼)。
    • 香港手機號碼為主號;中國內地手機及澳門手機號碼(如適用)為副號。
    • 當客戶身處中國內地境內:
      • 打出電話至任何地區,會顯示副號*;
      • 發出短訊至中國內地號碼,會顯示副號*;而至其他號碼則會顯示為主號*。
      *視乎中國聯通實際上所能夠提供之支援服務及覆蓋範圍而定
    • 如不申請組合,在中國內地境內打出電話至任何地區或發出短訊至中國內地號碼,則仍然顯示香港手機號碼。
    • 當客戶身處香港或使用中國聯通以外之網絡或使用海外漫遊時,接聽致電客戶的副號之來電,均須額外繳付每分鐘$0.98之通話費。
    • 月費以客戶之賬單週期月為單位計算,因此首月及最後一個月之服務亦將收取整月月費。
    • 除特別註明外,優惠不可與其他折扣或推廣優惠同時使用。
    • 客戶於中國聯通網絡使用本服務時,須符合及遵守中國聯通之服務使用政策及條款,該條款可參閱中國聯通官方網站,而客戶於3澳門網絡使用本服務時,須符合及遵守3澳門之服務使用政策及條款,該條款可參閱3澳門官方網站。中國內地手機號碼及澳門手機號碼不支援攜號轉台或轉名。


其後收費
月費計劃 $298 $408 $498 $638
話音通話
(分鐘)
基本 $0.3 $0.3 $0.3 $0.3
心連心 $0.2 $0.2 $0.2 $0.2
視像 $1 $1 $1 $1
內容 M多媒體 圖像/
視像
$1 $1 $1 $1
T文字 $0.5 $0.5 $0.5 $0.5
指定增值服務組合
適用於新上台購買iPhone手機之客戶
上台優惠條款及細則

1.

須選購iPhone 7/ iPhone 7 Plus、指定月費計劃及每月$39或以上之指定增值服務組合、簽24個月合約期、預繳指定金額 (預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶內)及繳付首月月費,須另繳付每月$18行政費。

2.

須選用滙豐、恒生、渣打、中銀、DBS、Citibank、大新或建行(亞洲)之指定信用卡作24個月免息分期付款,可豁免分期手續費。客戶凡參與任何「分期付款計劃」,即視作已接受「信用卡分期付款計劃持卡人協議」之條款及細則。就免息分期付款之詳情,請參閱有關銀行之相關條款及細則並與有關銀行聯絡。上台之登記姓名必須與持卡人之姓名相同。

3.

攜號轉台之額外數據只適用於合約期內。

4.

適用於合約期內。

5.

當每月使用的本地流動數據用量超過此月費服務計劃包含的基本6GB (月費$498)/ 10GB(月費$638) 及合約期內額外6GB (月費$498)/10GB(月費$638)本地數據用量(共12GB (月費$498) /20GB (月費$638) ),本地數據服務仍可繼續使用,惟於下一個賬單日前客戶所享用的網絡資源將因應網絡情況而分配會較少,數據服務體驗或會受到影響。 當合約期屆滿後, 將按原價月費$198繼續提供「超級數據王」組合服務,除非客戶通知本公司終止此服務。

6.

須於指定熱點使用。熱點數目由服務供應商提供。每個Wi-Fi服務點包括不同的熱點數量。在Wi-Fi信號接收較弱或不能使用時,或會自動轉為流動數據並會依據相關月費計劃收取流動數據費用。

7.

「數據自動寶」服務不適用於享中港澳共享數據之客戶。

4.5G 網絡須配合指定型號流動裝置使用。

當數據用量快將用完時,客戶會收到有關數據用量之短訊提示。客戶可透過www.three.com.hk/3Care逐次增值額外數據用量於該月餘下時間至截數日前使用。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。當數據用量用完時,流動數據服務會被暫停。

「數據自動寶」之條款及細則,請按此查詢。

本地流動數據服務被暫停期間,手機軟件仍會產生微量數據,或因時間的差異及延誤令少量已使用的數據用量並未計算在內,均會於該賬單月內下一次增值時扣除。

展示數據用量的記錄介面、提示短訊等,可能與實際使用量有所差異。申請免費或付費之增值數據可能有時間、取消、傳遞、或收發失誤,本公司不會對此承擔任何責任。有關實際用量及收費,請參閱客戶下期賬單。

數據用量一經購買,有關費用恕不退還。

此服務計劃之其後收費請查閱 iphone.three.com.hk

產品圖片、規格及資料由供應商提供,並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請聯絡個別供應商(聯絡資料:www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。

本公司對供應商提供之產品及服務恕不負任何責任。

產品貨量有限,視乎供貨情況。

所有使用量須符合本公司服務使用政策及公平使用政策

除特別註明外,所有使用量及收費只適用於本地服務。

客戶於合約期內提前終止流動電話服務或相關額外服務組合 (如適用),客戶須繳付指定抵償金予本公司。

以上為新上台及特選現有客戶優惠,須受3G/4G LTE服務使用條款及附帶有關條款及細則。優惠及服務計劃內容之詳情請向3Shop店員、致電3銷售熱線或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。

和記電話有限公司(“本公司”)保留隨時修改本服務之收費﹑服務條款及細則 (包括但不限於指定地區及指定網絡及其覆蓋範圍系統、兼容性或指定網絡之其他有關因素) 以及暫停或終止服務之任何部份而不作另行通知,特別是當漫遊合作商與3香港終止合作的情況下。如有任何爭議,3香港保留最終決定權。